Roblox Starter Investor Guide - Part 1

Hey everyone!

Recently, a lot of new Roblox limiteds have been popping up and I’ve been making decent profit out of them. So I have decided to create a tutorial just for you guys and help you make some potential profit using these skills! Keep in mind, I am not a professional investor just yet.

In the next coming days at time of posting, there will be a few items that are on sale for a cheap price and they will be going limited soon, which will allow me to use them as more examples for the next part(s) of this tutorial. So, welcome to part one of my Roblox starter investors’ guide tutorial for the community!

What are Limiteds/Limited U?
So in simple words, a Roblox Limited, or Limited U, is a special avatar accessory or a UGC item that can be invested into and you can buy multiple quantities of them. Unlike regular accessories on the catalog, these are usually uploaded by the official Roblox account and they are unique.

Limited Items are those which were once sold by Roblox and will not be sold again, and anybody who own these items can re-sell them to other people on the platform for the price of their choice.

Now, a Limited U (Limited Unique Item) are those which are once sold by Roblox and are limited in-stock. This means that there is a limited amount available.

Let’s put it this way … have you ever tried shopping for something online but it’s out of stock? This is the same concept! If you wanted to buy a Limited U, then you’d better get it quickly and hold onto it for a while.

How do I find cheap Limiteds/Limited Us?
This is a question many have when they start off, and I’m here to answer.

Usually, including me, people always keep track of events as they frequently put up new future limited items.

Another way is to visit the Roblox Catalog and head over to “Collectibles.” Then, select the creator as “Roblox,” and at the top select “Price (Low to High)” instead of the default-selected “Relevance.”