GUI Designer [OPEN]

:desert: Notice: This post is very outdated. Please search for “OH20’s 2024 Portfolio” for the latest. Details in this post are no longer updated as of 3 years ago …

—————————

Hey everyone! I’m offering to design GUIs for your Roblox games as I believe I have the skills to. A sample of my GUI design is listed below:

gui_1

IMPORTANT

• This is not from any free model from the Toolbox or Roblox website/app.

• This is not collaborative work, I made this personally on my own.

• I am NOT offering to do GUI tweening as I am still learning about it. However I can make your GUIs open and close without tweening as for now.

WHY I AM OFFERING?

• I am offering this because I know I have skills to do this kind of work, and I also want to put it to the test and get feedback on how to improve to satisfy you and others :slight_smile:

WHAT I WILL NEED ACCESS TO?

• I will need access to edit your game in order to add the GUIs. Don’t worry, I will NOT be touching any folders except StarterGui and possibly ServerScriptService for storing scripts securely.

PAYMENT

• I’m gonna start of at 50 Robux. This is the cheapest I can offer!

Hope you will consider, and let me know here on on discord if you would like me to design a few GUIs for you!

Discord Username

OH20_rbLX#2124

Regards,
OH20

3 Likes

Hey! What do you use to make your GUI’s? personally I use photoshop and photopea, Also generally u can just send the gui as a file along with basic instructions, do you script?

2 Likes

Glad you asked! I used some tools provided by Roblox Studio by default, like UICorner for making GUI curves.

Also, yes, I could probably send the GUIs with basic instructions. I script well but I’m not a pro yet, but I learned a bit more scripting than I did last month.

3 Likes

Anybody wanna hire me?

silence

1 Like

Can we have more examples?

1 Like

Sure! I’ll send you them as soon as I can.

1 Like

Alright, that’s great, thanks!

1 Like

Hi!